top of page

''Ethereal'' Full Album on Youtube

This is the "Ethereal", our first full length album, came out back in 2013. After a technical problem, now, it's free for you on our channel in YouTube. CD's stock is very limited. You can order your copy now for only 7 euros or 10 euros personal autographed by the current line up, from our e-store ONLY by clicking here!

Song List

1. Burned Ivy - 00:00 2. Eternity - 06:09 3. Ethereal - 12:26 4. Under the bliss of the sun - 16:36 5. Furor - 21:21 6. Nightouched - 22:41 7. My Fall - 27:25 8. Never Forget Me - 32:18 9. Eternal Sins - 38:33 10. Fly To Horizon - 44:42


Recent Posts

See All

New video "Embers"

We are proud to present you our new video, a video that you selected through the contest last spring. You probably chose it because you heard that we see embers more and more every day in front of us

bottom of page